Contact Your Representative

Utah State Representatives

District 26- Sen. Kevin Van Tassell- kvantassell@le.utah.gov    Cell 435-790-0675

District 27- Sen. David Hinkins-  dhinkins@le.utah.gov         Home 435-384-5550

District  54 – Rep. Kraig Powell-  kraigpowell@le.utah.gov    Home 435 654-5986

Utah Legislative website:  www.le.state.ut.us

Wasatch County Council, Utah

Kendall Crittenden, Chair- kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov    Home 435 654-3322
Steve Farrell- sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov                       Cell 801 541-2974
Mike Kohler-  mkohler@wasatch.utah.gov                    Cell  801 420-6158
Greg McPhie-   gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov                    Home 435 654-1593
Kipp Bangerter-  kbangerter@wasatch.utah.gov           Home 435 654-1730
Danny Goode-    dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov                   Cell: 435 215-3821
Mike Petersen –   
mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov                Cell: 435 671-2282

Special Service District Comptroller- Greg Koberlein  gkoberlein@co.wasatch.ut.us  435 657-3224
JSSD Manager- Ron Phillips  ron@jssd.us     website: http://jssd.us  435 654-9233

Wasatch County website:   www.wasatch.utah.gov

Wasatch School District, Utah

Blaik Baird-   blaik.baird@wasatch.edu                  Cell 801 735-4945

Debbie Jones- debbie.jones@wasatch.edu                  435 654-1664

Ann Horner-    ann.horner@wasatch.edu                       Home 435 654-1804

Shad Sorenson- shad.sorensen@wasatch.edu             Home 435 657-9492

President, Mark Davis-  mark.davis@wasatch.edu            Cell 801-822-4726

Superintendent- Terry Shoemaker  terry.shoemaker@wasatch.edu   Office-435 654-0280

Business Administrator- Keith Johansen keith.johansen@wasatch.edu

District, Elementary & Secondary Staff Directory:  http://www.wasatch.edu/Page/9979   

Wasatch School District website: http://www.wasatch.edu

Heber City Council, Utah

Mayor Alan McDonald-   amcdonald@ci.heber.ut.us       Home 435 654-3382

Jeff Bradshaw –   jbradshaw@ci.heber.ut.us         Home 435 654-0653

Heidi Franco- hfranco@ci.heber.ut.us             Home 435 657-2440

Kelleen Potter-  kpotter@ci.heber.ut.us             Home  435 657-9858

Ron Crittenden- rcrittenden@ci.heber.ut.us        Home  435 654-2420

Jeff Smith-   jsmith@ci.heber.ut.us 

Heber City website: http://www.ci.heber.ut.us

Midway City Council, Utah-  No direct emails of city council members. 

Website to send email to city council and mayor-  MIDWAY CITY website

Heber Light and Power

Chair, Heber Mayor Alan McDonald-amcdonald@ci.heber.ut.us  , 435 654-3382
Charleston Mayor Bob Kowallis- kowallis.johnmyrna@gmail.com , 435 657-9586
Midway Mayor Colleen Bonner- colleenbonner@msn.com , 435 654-2923
REMOVED 7-2014  Heber Council Heidi Franco- hfranco@ci.heber.ut.us , 435 657- 2440
REMOVED 7-2014  Heber Council Kelleen Potter- kpotter@ci.heber.ut.us , 435 657- 9858
REINSTATED 72014 Jeff Bradshaw –   jbradshaw@ci.heber.ut.us         Home 435 654-0653
REINSTATED 7-2014 Robert Patterson–  rpatterson@ci.heber.ut.us      Home 435 654-2648
County Council Chair Kendall Crittenden-  kendall.crittenden@wasatch.edu    Home 435 654-3322

Charleston, Utah

Charleston Mayor, Bob Kowallis-kowallis.johnmyrna@gmail.com 435 657-9586   Power and Sewer Board,MAG, Trails Committee

Brenda Vincent-  brendavincent@yahoo.com       Cell 435-671-2500  Treasurer, Town Hall,  Health Dept.

Wayne Winterton-  wwinterton@co.wasatch.ut.us     Cell 435-671-1826   MAG Representative; Town Park, Zoning & Building Administrator
Dennis McKenzie-                                                Home  435-654-0564  Roads & Zoning  Administrator Assistant
Brent Broadhead-   bbroadhead@q.com              Home 435-654-0891  Cemetery & Roads Assistant

Charleston Town website- http://www.charlestonutah.org/

More to come!